brain farts

All My Bags are Packed, I’m Ready to Go…

Posted on: May 1, 2008

And as if the prospect of spending the next two weeks in Italy wasn’t enough of a head rush already, I just found out yesterday that I ACTUALLY PASSED MY DENTAL BOARD EXAMS?!?

Holy shit. Too much excitement to handle here. Way too much excitement.  In fact, I’m still in a bit of a daze and am still having a hard time believing it, really (the part about passing my boards, not traveling to Italy — that I’ve been dreaming about since, oh, forever).

~*~

Currently Playing: Catch You by the uber glam Sophie Ellis-Bextor, whose super stunning, super vivid music video was filmed in none other than Venice. Can’t help but wonder if I’ll embarrass myself too badly if I try to reenact said video while I’m there? Something tells me that the answer to that question is a resounding HELL, YEAH.

Currently Reading: Villa Serena by Domenica de Rosa.

4 Responses to "All My Bags are Packed, I’m Ready to Go…"

i thought u hv already been and returned!! lol.

enjoy yrself to the max and dont forget to ‘not’ fall in love with even the police outriders in the their armanis overalls…yeah?

congrats on the result! :) and hav a great time in italy! lots of pics okie!? :)

hey Lynn,

Congrats on passing the dental board exams :) what’s next? And have fun in Italy. Shopping extravaganza ‘eh?

Btw, I updated my blog, it’s at louderexplosions.blogspot.com now~ take care! and Have fun!

Hugz.

Leave a Reply

Tweet, tweet

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Good Times

What I Rant About

Blast to the Past

